Breaking Bad

 

I’ve been working on the digital collaging skills.  They are developing as I spend more hours on the machine.  The seasons of Breaking Bad were my companion besides Stella for many hours a few weeks back, so I decided to make a piece about it.

One Response to “Breaking Bad”

  1. Breaking Bad is a great show, so it was probably a better companion than most shows. I had to enlarge the image to see what was between the two characters. Then I noticed it was Walt and Jessie just transposed enough to where you could barely see. I work for Dish network and I never miss an episode of Breaking Bad. The story is just great, and Bryan Cranston really pulls his character off well. As a Dish employee I know that Dish offers the most HD in the industry and they have a great offer for HD Free for Life for qualifying customers. You should do a separate Collage for each season; showcasing things Walt has had to do that he wouldn’t normally do, a little like a black and white. Col post though, thanks!

Leave a Reply

