Seagram’s Smiles

My blog space is about out.  I intend to buy some more when I have a little extra money, but for now I will clear space from old posts, some of which are overloaded with bad or meaningless photography.  But I have been a bit busy with some professional work and getting my photo collection organized.  Still, the spirit has been visiting more, especially now that the collection is mostly organized and keyworded.  Above is one new piece.  I have more to put up, but you will have to visit flickr (http://www.flickr.com/photos/maggotronix/) for now to see most of it.

Leave a Reply

