Volvo

This picture is from November, but aptly sums up the weather in Seattle lately.  Going through the archives recently I came across it.  I really like this one.  The line of trees on the right-hand side moves towards the car, while the straightness of the antenna contrasts with the wind-blown tree behind the car.  The rain had died off at this point, leaving the sky with great atmosphere.

In other news, the computer situation appears to be resolved, so expect some posts.  It is time to get productive on multiple fronts again after taking a few days off.  During this time, I realized I get moody and more prone to bleak, angry thoughts if I am not creating. Still, I needed to step back to think properly about the next steps to take.  Things are a bit clearer now.  I need to jump back into Photoshop, but I have some unedited photos I feel confident enough in sharing.

Leave a Reply

