Winter Light (Not Too Bright)

Some weekend fun interrupted the workflow a bit, but I am getting back into the swing of things.  Here are the latest creations.  I’ve been going through all my pictures and discarding ones not worth keeping to make photoshopping easier.  Although, I’ve spent more time on music the past few days than on photography.  Sometimes, a break is necessary.  Seattle has another sunny day with the usual nice winter lighting, but I’m not feeling overly inspired to get out and add to the editing pile nor shoot with the point and shoot.  A new camera should be finding it’s way into my hands soon, so I think I will exercise some patience.

I’ll leave you with a joke.  What did the zombie say when it saw Sarah Palin?  No Brains!

Leave a Reply

