Lake Serene (Glacial Cool)

glistens

Life has finally calmed down enough to allow me to get back to the blog a bit.  I have a lot of photos ready to go, so rest your eyeballs.  It has been a real interesting, exciting summer and should be a fruitful fall.  Having just added a larger internal hard drive, I have been going through my computer and ridding it of wackness.  Here is a batch of photos from a glorious day trip at Lake Serene, about an hour and a half northeast of Seattle.  My friend took me up to a spot he has been going to since he was young.

One Response to “Lake Serene (Glacial Cool)”

  1. Great photos Nathan. I loved viewing them!

Leave a Reply

