Have…a good time…all the time (Spontaneous Combustion Mix)


I haven’t been taking that many photos recently due to working on music, life, and just an all around lack of inspiration to take photos.  I certainly haven’t touched Photoshop and worked on the backlog of photos I need to either edit or delete.  But last night, I worked on a few photos for Carley.  I edited the top photo above for her mom.  The one below is a Warhol Stella.  I have included a few other random photos from the past month.  Mostly, I have just been shooting clouds when I happen to notice a sky that looks interesting.  All of these photos are the wrapping and bows on the present of the Spinal Tap OST (1984).  This Is Spinal Tap is a classic, hilarious mockumentary.  “But hey, enough of my yakkin’; whaddaya say? Let’s boogie”




Track Listing:

1. “Hell Hole” – 3:07
2. “Tonight I’m Gonna Rock You Tonight” – 2:38
3. “Heavy Duty” – 4:28
4. “Rock and Roll Creation” – 4:08
5. “America” – 3:31
6. “Cups and Cakes” – 1:33
7. “Big Bottom” – 3:32
8. “Sex Farm” – 3:20
9. “Stonehenge” – 4:36
10. “Gimme Some Money” – 2:26
11. “(Listen to the) Flower People” – 2:38
12. “Christmas with the Devil” – 4:24

Here are some recent clouds.  Enhancement will have to happen another day.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: