Glow Stick Zombies & Bare-Breasted Dreadlocks

The title sums up my experience at the OCF pretty well. As much as I would love to elucidate about my experience, a lot of it would be hard to explain on the Internets. So I will leave you with the few pictures I took while I was there. Some info I will provide is that the picture above was taken during the process of becoming a glow in the dark zombie. The experiment failed, but I learned that I need to get the proper paints beforehand to bring out neon glow. And thus, it was not a failure because anytime one gains knowledge one cannot look at the experience as a failure. Knowledge is power and power is knowledge. And that sentence is a cliche, but is ultimately true. Here are the most of the few pictures I took while at the OCF. Be aware, these are not touched up in anyway.

Leave a Reply

