Reading, Writing, & Arithmetic (Eat Your Greens)

There will be more significant posts soon.  I’ve been a bit busy, but after work tomorrow plan on actually sitting down and working.  I got out tonight and got some pictures, as well as last night.  Needing a walk to the grocery store, I brought along my camera and got some good shots for my alphabets and numbers series, which is inspired from my love of words and my experiences as a literacy tutor.  Numbers are included because it is the three r’s, not two.  The image above was the result of some messing around with technique and filters.  The below is of Stella cat from earlier today.  Make sure to eat your greens to ensure good digestive health.

For real, a salad a day and cutting out processed foods will make you feel so much better.  I’m attempting to go more raw when it comes to eating.  Raw milk begins next week.  If you know and trust the source, I recommend moving your business to small, local farmers, even if they might not be certified organic, a status which requires a lot of money to attain.  I can’t believe the way I used to eat and am glad I’ve changed course as a younger man.  Now I should be able to maintain my youthful appearance and slim physique for as long as I keep living healthy.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

